WELCOME!

Hello and welcome to my blog, 30 days of Nicko’s kitchen! You might be wondering who the heck Nicko is? He is an awesome chef, that creates wonderful, affordable recipes. I highly encourage you to check him out on his youtube channel. http://www.youtube.com/user/robjnixon

I will be picking out some of Nicko’s recipes to preview here on this blog. My family and I will be making and tasting these creations in our very own kitchen. I will let you know how these recipes turned out and if I feel they need any modifications etc.

I hope you will visit often and even try some of these fantastic dishes for yourself!

Leave a Reply

